He’s makes life beautiful

10 Jan

Frozen in time. My little man. His smile lights up ten thousand dark rooms. The warmth from his hugs. The laugh that could break down all the hurt. My heart is better. My mind is flooded with images of him. Eyes closed, his face is permanently embedded in my brain. He makes life beautiful. He makes me whole. The love I feel is unbearable. Amazement. Peace. Chaos. Hopeless adoration. I melt. I die. I come alive. He’s mine. My baby. Little toes, sweet milky breath, soft touches, squishy cheeks.

Leave a Reply

