Its been too long:)

30 Mar

Hello Bloggy blogger universe. Your face is a sight for sore eyes. I haven’t blogged in what seems to be forever but that I suppose is because of other social media outlets that allow me to post thing alot quicker with a lot less thought. (Instagram, Tumblr, Facebook) When I enter this world I feel like I need something important to say. Or bog down my posts with details. You guys don’t need all that though right? I can just bomb you with photos right!? I will try to write stuff as well. But I need to not feel like there are all these rules. I will just think of this place for me to come chill and share my life with you:)

I will share some highlight of what you have missed since I’ve been gone:) Very random. Then I can start sharing on the reg. Not so jumbled!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

