Image

Super Hero Nails

11 Jul

941174_10152035073948242_1610246658_nSuper Hero Nails

These are some awesome super hero nails I did for my buddy Jennifer. The art was inspired by Drew Blank he has a shop on etsy that she bought some prints for her son’s room so it was really simple and cute. They are tiny but you can spot, Hulk, Deadpool, Nick Fury, and Captain America, and Wolverine on the thumbs;) these were so fun to do I love the way they came out

One Response to “Super Hero Nails”

  1. Christy Blank June 4, 2014 at 3:37 am #

    Drew was totally excited when I showed him what you’d done with your nail art. I wish I could get mine to look like that!!

Leave a Reply

