To Blog or not to Blog………

24 Jun

Hello!

So I have been struggling with a question. To blog or not to blog….. I have been noticeably absent from word press for about 3 months. I Instagram like 3 times a day, I’m on tumblr for nail art, I keep in touch with my family and close friends through facebook. I love uploading pictures I’m not a huge writer…but I want to be. I don’t know if this platform is to all over the place or if should just be nail art or just food or fashion, or if its okay to be a big jumbled mess of life. Well I have gotten inspiration today to update you with the going’s on of what has been happening the last 3 months. I hope you enjoy it and I hope I can continue to keep this up because all in all I think its a good outlet for me to express myself in more ways. Thank you for following!

 

PS if you want to follow me on Instagram my ig name is lovelymuggle I would love to see you!

Much love,

TiffaniImage

One Response to “To Blog or not to Blog………”

  1. Simply Savannah June 26, 2013 at 7:20 pm #

    I don’t know if this will help you or not but, I’m wanting to take my blog to the next level. So I looked up blog classes and found some at redvelvetart.com. She has tons of e-courses available.

    I would give it a shot to help you with your blog!! I would love to help out and feature your etsy bees on my blogor something! You have way more readers than me but, any recognition counts!

    If you decide on a course, I hope they help

    Savannah 😉

Leave a Reply

