Poppies and Stems

24 Jun

These nail were inspired by a book cover and nail art I saw on Pinterest. I will include that picture and link. I finally got my hands on OPI’s My Vampire is Buff. It is a nice creme-y off white, almond-y color. Its a great base for nail art without being to stark white.

I’m not sure if I have recommended this to you guys or not but I basically exclusively by my nicer brands of nail polishes on Amazon, Especially China Glaze and OPI. It saves tons of money!

I did my own interpretation of the art I saw online but I really love it! It felt fresh and slightly vintage with the off white. Let me know what you think:)

Inspiration picture

Image

link to the original posting

Image

 

Leave a Reply

