Image

Hunger games nails

18 Feb

20130218-083713.jpg

I’ve been re-reading the hunger games series and got inspired to do these fun nails!

5 Responses to “Hunger games nails”

  1. craftynail February 18, 2013 at 7:10 pm #

    Love this inspired mani!! I’ve had a hankering to watch that movie all weekend !

    • lovelymuggle February 18, 2013 at 7:12 pm #

      I decided to re-read all the books. They are so great, blasted through all three in a week. I will prob watch it soon too!

      • craftynail February 18, 2013 at 7:14 pm #

        That’s cool! I’m re-readin the very end of the second one now as a refresher- then hopefully next week I can start the third one! I haven’t read that one yet!
        When is the 2nd movie coming out? I can’t wait!

      • lovelymuggle February 18, 2013 at 7:17 pm #

        November!!! You need to read it its awesome! Loved the ending! Get to it girl!

      • craftynail February 18, 2013 at 9:12 pm #

        I need to get on that! I can’t even imagine how the series will end! And I wanna see more Gale 🙂

Leave a Reply

