Green striped dress and Purple tights

26 Oct

This is the super fun outfit I wore yesterday. I started out in my closet pulled out the green dress I got on sale at Dillard’s for 8 bucks then built the outfit from there. I was going to go without tights till I realized I was running late and hadn’t shaved my legs, Purple.. with green…umm yes! and what goes better with purple green and stripes.. Red of course! Duh! When I came home from work I noticed that I was wearing my dress backwards all day, haha. The neckline is lower in the back which you can’t see. My advice to you is if you are tired of the way your old clothes are looking try wearing them backwards, it will revamp your whole look!

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

