Blue Blazer, uneventful day

16 Oct

This is just an action shot myself going to have some lunch from the hospital cafeteria. I wore my favorite blue blazer and mustard pants. The day was very uneventful. The office smelled like too much perfume and I no one really talked to me too much today. I lied I had one conversation with my pal Hollie about Felix’s space jump. That was freaking awesome btw. Glad to say he jumped from my favorite state and where I live good ole New Mexico. You should check us out sometime we’re awesome. K bye

20121016-093917.jpg

Leave a Reply

