Simple skulls

15 Oct

Here are some really simple skulls I did. I love them. Also my dinosaur ring is making a guest appearance:)

 

20121015-125531.jpg

6 Responses to “Simple skulls”

  1. brooklinmommy October 16, 2012 at 6:08 am #

    Nicely done! Very cute 🙂

    • lovelymuggle October 16, 2012 at 3:07 pm #

      Thank you!

  2. Lisa Sparkles October 16, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

    those look so cool and quite easy to make at the same time! love it!

    • lovelymuggle October 16, 2012 at 3:07 pm #

      They are very easy! I encourage everyone to paint these on their nails:) THank you

      • Lisa Sparkles October 16, 2012 at 3:46 pm #

        I will try those! For sure 🙂 I love cherry blossoms, I even have some tattooed on my ankle!

      • lovelymuggle October 16, 2012 at 5:01 pm #

        that is sweet, I love them too.

Leave a Reply

