Free food

26 Jul

I guess its a good time to tell you where I work. I just finished a year at the School of Medicine Office of Admissions at UNM. This past week our new med students we just matriculated have been getting settled into school. I help process their everything from when they are thinking of applying to when they apply to when they get in. Fun stuff I tell you…..right. But yes I get to help people that is a good feeling. Today they had a orientation with lunch, which mean I get FREE LUNCH! Its the best type of lunch in the world! My job comes with about 4-5 free lunches a year which is pretty fabulous if I do say so myself:)

20120726-131144.jpg

Leave a Reply

